Contact

Press Contact, Baltics:

Lolita Butane
phone: + 37 167 821 180
email: lolita.butane@arcticpaper.com

Press Contact, Benelux:

An Decoster
phone: +32 164 707 45
email: an.decoster@arcticpaper.com

Press Contact, Austria and CEE:

Reinhard Bachheimer
phone: +43 171 270 9012
email: reinhard.bachheimer@arcticpaper.com

Press Contact, Denmark:

Leif-Arne Karlsen
phone: +47 90 092 239
email: leif-arne.karlsen@arcticpaper.com

Press Contact, Finland:

Jessika Uusitalo
phone: +35 822 715 239

Press Contact, France:

Ann Eriksson
phone: +33 143 449 239
email: ann.eriksson@arcticpaper.com

Press Contact, Germany:

Helmut Klinkenborg
phone: +49 40 514 85 30
email: munkenworks@arcticpaper.com

Press Contact, Italy:

Piero Codevilla
phone: +39 026 694 941
email: info-it@arcticpaper.com

Press Contact, Norway:

Leif-Arne Karlsen
phone: +47 90 092 239
email: leif-arne.karlsen@arcticpaper.com

Press Contact, Poland:

Urszula Pysklo
phone: +48 222 030 511
email: urzsula.pysklo@arcticpaper.com

Press Contact, Spain:

Maribel Garcia
phone: +34 93 368 49 27
email: maribel.garcia@arcticpaper.com

Press Contact, Sweden:

Leif-Arne Karlsen
phone: +47 90 092 239
email: leif-arne.karlsen@arcticpaper.com

Press Contact, Switzerland:

Urs Hochuli
phone: +41 442 748 081
email: urs.hochuli@arcticpaper.com

Press Contact, UK:

Garry Colyer
phone: +44 188 333 1800
email: garry.colyer@arcticpaper.com

Press Contact, Ukraine:

Andriy Martynenko
phone: +38 044 496 37 34
email: andriy.martynenko@arcticpaper.com

IMPRESSUM
Arctic Paper Deutschland GmbH
Raboisen 3
 DE-20095 Hamburg

phone: +49 40 514 85 30
fax: +49 40 514 85 353
email: info-de@arcticpaper.com

Geschäftsführung: Wolfgang Lübbert
Amtsgericht Hamburg, HRB 46388
Ust-Id-Nr.: DE 118688860

Munken by Arctic Paper